top of page

Amis des Editions Guilhem

Public·95 membres

[[[LIVE STREAM]] Benavidez vs Plant final free live match click hereas





Caleb Plant will challenge David Benavidez for the unbeaten American's WBC interim super middleweight belt.


The two 168 lb-ers will hope to convert any victory into a challenge against Saul 'Canelo' Alvarez down the line.


Benavidez's last fight came with a stoppage win over David Lemieux in May 2022.


Plant's most recent appearance in the ring was a KO victory against Anthony Dirrell in October.


Here's everything you need to know about Benavidez vs. Plant.





WHEN IS BENAVIDEZ VS. PLANT? DATE, START TIME

Date: Saturday, March 25

Start time: 2 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. ET

Main event ring walks (approx): 4 a.m. GMT / 11 p.m. ET

The event is set to get underway at 2 a.m. GMT / 9 p.m. ET with the main event ring walks scheduled for 4 a.m. GMT / 11 p.m. ET. These timings could change due to the length of the undercard fights.




WHAT CHANNEL/STREAM IS BENAVIDEZ VS. PLANT?

U.S.: Showtime

UK: FITE TV

FITE TV is the confirmed broadcaster for the fight in the UK. In the U.S. Showtime will carry the fight on PPV for $74.99. Click here for more details.


WHERE IS BENAVIDEZ VS. PLANT?

The fight takes place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas.


DAVID BENAVIDEZ RECORD AND BIO

Nationality: American

Date of birth: December 17, 1996

Height: 6' 2"

Reach: 74.5"

Total fights: 26

Record: 26-0 (23 KOs)

CALEB PLANT RECORD AND BIO

Nationality: American

Date of birth: July 8, 1992

Height: 6' 1.5"

Reach: N/A

Total fights: 20

Record: 20-0 (12 KOs)

BENAVIDEZ VS. PLANT CARD

David Benavidez vs. Caleb Plant; For Benavidez’s WBC interim super middleweight title

Jesus Ramos vs. Joey Spencer; Super lightweight

Chris Colbert vs. Jose Valenzuela; Lightweight

Cody Crowley vs. Abel Ramos; Welterweight

Kevin Gonzalez vs. Jose Sanmartin; Super bantamweight